Canadian National Spaniel Field Trial Championship

October 15 , 2021
to Conclusion

Burwash, Ontario (and possible other locations in Southern Ontario).


SWOSC Executive:

President - Gloria Decker
Vice President - Bob Raynard
Secretary - John Stockmann
Treasurer - Karen Earl
Event Secretary - Jeffrey Cubitt (2320 Fischer Hallman Road, New Dundee, Ontario.
N0B 2E0 - (519)-573-6215
Field Trial Chairman - Clay Earl

Field Trial Committee

Tom Bratrud, Jeffrey Cubitt, Gloria Decker, Bill McCaffrey, Ranald Simms, Alex Smith.
Head Marshall - Gloria Decker
Gun Captain - Jordan Cristo
Gunners - TBA. (Gunners will be selected by the field trial committee in consultation with the Gun Captain.)
Game Stewart - Andrew Brenner
Hospitality - Bill McCaffrey
Birds - Pheasants